Uncategorized

The Fun Continues

Some of you readers may know that I love the book “Once Upon an Alphabet.”

It is a book of short stories, very short stories, based on each letter.

Today I finally had an appropriate time to gather my students around the book to read it together.

Although they are upper elementary, grades four through seven, they LOVED the book!

They found little details that I had missed although I have read it several times.

I really appreciated the fact that my students allowed themselves to truly enjoy the book.

Unknown

Standard

Leave a Reply

